O Cafe (Richmond Olympic Oval)

IMG_3001[1].JPG

I was at the Richmond Olympic Oval to check out a BC Major Midget Hockey playoff game, and stopped by the O Cafe on the ground floor of the building.

The pasta caught my eye this time, and I ordered a large one to go.

IMG_2999[1].JPG

The taste was very ordinary – and expensive too – but at least the hockey game wasn’t too bad. I guess you can’t win ’em all. But in all seriousness I would recommend eating become going to the Oval, or bringing your own food.

IMG_3003[1].JPG

IMG_3004[1].JPG

But obviously I wasn’t there for the food; I was there for the game and to talk to the winning side:

…and the broadcaster too:

Leave a Reply

